2018 / 2019 School Term Dates

Also available as a download to the right (or see below on mobile / tablet)

Autumn term dates

Wednesday September 5th – Friday 26th October (37 days)

Tuesday 6th November – Thursday 20th December (33 days)

Spring term dates

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February (29 days)

Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April (35 days)

Summer term dates

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May (19 days)

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July (37 days)

Inset days (5 days)

November: Monday 5th

December: Friday 21st

April: Thursday 25th; Friday 26th

August: Friday 30th

Staff development & planning days (5 days)

September: Monday 3rd; Tuesday 4th

October: Monday 1st

January: Monday 7th

July: Wednesday 24th

School holidays

Monday 29th October – Tuesday November 6th

Christmas – Thursday 20th December – Tuesday January 8th

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Easter – Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Summer – Wednesday 24th July – Monday 2nd September

  • 190 pupil school days
  • 5 inset days
  • 5 staff development & planning days
  • Total = 200 school days

Download our academic calendar