2017/18 School term times

Autumn term dates

  • 38 pupil school days during Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
  • 32 pupil school days during Monday 6th November 2017 to Tuesday 19th Dec 2017

Spring term date

  • 28 pupil school days during Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018 to Friday 9th Feb 2018
  • 29 pupil days from Monday 19th Feb 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term dates

  • 29 pupil schools days from Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
  • 34 pupil school days from Tuesday 5th June to Friday 20 July 2018

INSET Days – Legal Requirements

  • Friday 1st September 2017 INSET
  • Monday 4th September 2017 INSET
  • Friday 29th September 2017 INSET
  • Friday April 13th 2018 INSET
  • Monday 4th June 2018 INSET

Staff Development & Planning days

  • Wednesday 30th August 2017 Staff Development & Planning
  • Thursday 31st August 2017 Staff Development & Planning
  • Friday 3rd November 2017 Staff Development & Planning
  • Wednesday 20th Dec 2017 Staff Development & Planning
  • Monday 23rd July 2018 Staff Development & Planning

190 pupil school days

5 INSET Days

5 Staff development & planning days

Total = 200 School days